Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Manny Machado
AVG HR RBI
.338 6 15
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 7/6/1992 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Orioles (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Manny Machado went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and four RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. The homers were his fourth and fifth of the season. Machado scored three times. He ended the game with a .338 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 6 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Manny Machado went 4 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-3. The homers were his first and second of the season. Machado scored three times. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 10-6. Machado scored once. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Manny Machado went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Manny Machado went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Manny Machado went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Machado added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal 51 191 24 50 8 3 7 26 9 38 2 0 .262 .294 .445
2013 Bal 156 667 88 189 51 3 14 71 29 113 6 7 .283 .314 .432
2014 Bal 82 327 38 91 14 0 12 32 20 68 2 0 .278 .324 .431
2015 Bal 162 633 102 181 30 1 35 86 70 111 20 8 .286 .359 .502
2016 Bal 157 640 105 188 40 1 37 96 48 120 0 3 .294 .343 .533
2017 Bal 156 630 81 163 33 1 33 95 50 115 9 4 .259 .310 .471
2018 Bal 20 80 11 27 7 0 6 15 11 14 1 0 .338 .418 .650
Career 784 3168 449 889 183 9 144 421 237 579 40 22 .281 .331 .480

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal Total 6 19 2 3 1 0 1 2 2 6 0 0 .158 .238 .368
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 5 16 2 2 1 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 .125 .222 .375
2016 Bal Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 7 23 2 4 1 0 1 2 2 6 0 0 .174 .240 .348


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.