Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Jesse Winker
AVG HR RBI
.255 3 19
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
June 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 15 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Kansas City Royals 7-0. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 12 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Kansas City Royals 5-1. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 10 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
June 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 7 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 3 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 5 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 3 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-3. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 2 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
June 2 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Diego Padres 7-2. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
May 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 24 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. Winker scored twice. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 20 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-0. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
May 19 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-1. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 9 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the New York Mets 2-1. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 7 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 5 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the New York Mets 7-6. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 6 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 8-5. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
May 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
May 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .305 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Minnesota Twins 8-2. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .299 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 28 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 6 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Minnesota Twins 15-9. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 9-7. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Winker, who missed three games with shoulder soreness, entered Monday's game as a pinch-hitter in the eighth.
Analysis: Winker has some fantasy appeal due to the .400 on-base percentage he's posted so far, though he's scored just three runs in 11 games for the badly struggling Reds.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 6 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. Winker scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 3 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 13-7. Winker scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 47 121 21 36 7 0 7 15 15 24 1 1 .298 .375 .529
2018 Cin 61 196 23 50 10 0 3 19 31 32 0 0 .255 .361 .352
Career 108 317 44 86 17 0 10 34 46 56 1 1 .271 .366 .420


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.