Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Adam Duvall
AVG HR RBI
.178 3 11
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 9/4/1988 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Giants (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Duvall scored once. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
Apr. 21 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 10-4. Duvall scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 13 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .116 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 13-4. He ended the game with a .103 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He ended the game with a .108 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .107 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
Apr. 6 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-3. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 2 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 13-7. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Adam Duvall went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 SF 28 73 8 14 2 0 3 5 3 20 0 0 .192 .234 .342
2015 Cin 27 64 6 14 2 0 5 9 6 26 0 0 .219 .306 .484
2016 Cin 150 552 85 133 31 6 33 103 41 164 6 5 .241 .297 .498
2017 Cin 157 587 78 146 37 3 31 99 39 170 5 3 .249 .301 .480
2018 Cin 21 73 5 13 5 0 3 11 6 21 0 0 .178 .238 .370
Career 383 1349 182 320 77 9 75 227 95 401 11 8 .237 .293 .474


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.