Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., September 26 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay
NY Yankees
 TB: B. Snell  (3-6, 4.25 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (12-5, 3.81 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto
Boston
 Tor: J. Happ  (9-10, 3.76 ERA)
 Bos: C. Sale  (16-7, 2.86 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSN 
Minnesota
Cleveland
 Min: B. Colón  (4-5, 4.80 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (11-5, 3.13 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/ATSW 
Houston
Texas
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (13-4, 2.96 ERA)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (10-4, 3.96 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSW 
LA Angels
Chi White Sox
 LAA: P. Bridwell  (8-2, 3.71 ERA)
 CWS: C. Fulmer  (2-1, 4.50 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSKC 
Detroit
Kansas City
 Det: A. Sanchez  (3-4, 7.03 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (7-2, 4.15 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW 
Seattle
Oakland
 Sea: J. Paxton  (12-4, 2.98 ERA)
 Oak: D. Mengden  (1-1, 4.30 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/ATPT 
Baltimore
Pittsburgh
 Bal: W. Miley  (8-13, 5.32 ERA)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (7-7, 4.73 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/MASN 
Washington
Philadelphia
 Was: T. Roark  (13-9, 4.43 ERA)
 Phi: J. Thompson  (2-2, 4.46 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSE/SNY 
Atlanta
NY Mets
 Atl: R. Dickey  (9-10, 4.41 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Cincinnati
Milwaukee
 Cin: R. Davis  (1-2, 7.71 ERA)
 Mil: A. Wilkerson  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  CSN+/FSMW 
Chi Cubs
St. Louis
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (14-9, 3.48 ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (11-11, 3.57 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSFL/ATRM 
Miami
Colorado
 Mia: J. Ureña  (13-6, 3.62 ERA)
 Col: T. Anderson  (5-5, 5.28 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
San Francisco
Arizona
 SF: M. Moore  (5-14, 5.39 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (14-5, 2.74 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA 
San Diego
LA Dodgers
 SD: D. Lamet  (7-7, 4.15 ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (12-6, 4.21 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.